Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Old Silhillians Hockey Club app

View

Veterans - Roster

Nick Danks

Forward
W 8 L 7 D 3
Appearances:
18
Goals scored:
2
Also plays for: Mens 4th XI
May 2018
Wed 23 May, 20:00
a
Friendly
W
June 2018
Wed 20 Jun, 20:00
a
Friendly
L
Tue 26 Jun, 20:30
a
Friendly
L
July 2018
Wed 4 Jul, 20:00
h
Friendly
D
Wed 18 Jul, 20:00
a
Friendly
W
  • Goal ( '15 )
Thu 26 Jul, 20:00
a
Friendly
W
September 2018
Wed 12 Sep, 20:00
h
Friendly
W
October 2018
Wed 10 Oct, 20:00
h
Friendly
L
Wed 24 Oct, 20:00
a
Friendly
L
November 2018
Wed 14 Nov, 20:00
h
Friendly
W
Mon 19 Nov, 20:00
a
Friendly
L
Wed 28 Nov, 20:00
h
Friendly
W
  • Goal ( '55 )
January 2019
Wed 16 Jan, 20:00
a
Friendly
D
Wed 30 Jan, 20:00
a
Friendly
L
March 2019
Wed 20 Mar, 20:00
h
Friendly
W
Mon 25 Mar, 20:00
a
Friendly
W
April 2019
Wed 17 Apr, 20:00
h
Friendly
D
May 2019
Tue 7 May, 20:00
h
League
L

Affiliations

Club sponsors