Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Old Silhillians Hockey Club

View

2nd XI News

Worcester Hockey Club Mixed tournament tomorrow is postponed until a later date.

Based on the pitch inspection this morning,& predicted snow due, we have had to POSTPONE (not cancel!) the mixed tournament until a later date.

Worcester Hockey Club More matches postponed

Mens 3, 4, 5, 7 and 8 all postponed due to snow etc.

Sutton Coldfield Hockey Club All home games cancelled 9th December

Due to snow

Worcester Hockey Club Junior Training Sunday10 December 2017 Cancelled

Junior Training Sunday10 December 2017 Cancelled and Boys training on Thursday 14/12/2017 cancelled

Worcester Hockey Club Pitch and game update

Please read on for details of matches postponed or relocated due to poor weather conditions. Correct as of 22:00 Fri 8th Dec

Sutton Coldfield Hockey Club Super Sunday is here

Double cup action at Wyndley

Match Reports

There are no match reports for this league.
Fixtures
Sat 16 Dec
Redditch vs Bournville
League 15:00
Sat 13 Jan
Old Halesonians vs Bournville
League 13:30
Sat 20 Jan
Bournville vs North Stafford
League 14:15
Sat 27 Jan
Stone vs Bournville
League TBC
Sat 3 Feb
Warwick vs Bournville
League 13:00
Sat 10 Feb
Bournville vs Telford & Wrekin
League 14:15
Sat 17 Feb
Old Silhillians vs Bournville
League TBC
Sat 24 Feb
Bournville vs Finchfield
League 14:15
Sat 3 Mar
Streetly vs Bournville
League 12:30
Sat 10 Mar
Bournville vs Bloxwich
League 14:15
Sat 17 Mar
Hampton-in-Arden vs Bournville
League 15:00
Sat 24 Mar
Bournville vs Redditch
League 14:15

Affiliations

Club sponsors