Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Old Silhillians Hockey Club

View

Match Reports

November 2017

Sat 25 Nov, 15:00, League
Silver Linings and Dark, Cold Clouds

Silver Linings and Dark, Cold Clouds

2 weeks ago

By Jonny Dugdale

Sils 5 lose out to a strong Beeston 7

Sat 18 Nov, 14:30, League
A Tale of two Halves

A Tale of two Halves

3 weeks ago

By Jonny Dugdale

Coalville vs Old Sils Saturday 18th November 2017 As seen by Dan Bridges

Sat 11 Nov, 17:30, League
Perseverance Pays Off

Perseverance Pays Off

1 month ago

By Jonny Dugdale

As reported by Dan Bridges

October 2017

Sat 21 Oct, 15:00, League
Another tough challenge for the latest addition to OSHC

Another tough challenge for the latest addition to OSHC

1 month ago

By Jonny Dugdale

But all promise for the future

Sat 7 Oct, 15:00, League
Wyndley Warriors

Wyndley Warriors

2 months ago

By Craig Ffitch

First league game for the 5ths shows potential for the future

September 2017

Sat 16 Sep, 16:00, Friendly
M5 Match Report

M5 Match Report

2 months ago

By Craig Ffitch

Encouraging start for M5, in spite of the result

Fixtures
Sat 16 Dec
a
Mens 2nd XI Bloxwich
League 13:00
a
Mens 3rd XI Stone
League 13:00
a
Mens 4th XI Edgbaston 7
League 13:30
a
Lions Leamington
League 14:00
h
Mens 1st XI Coalville
League 14:30
h
Mens 5th XI Hampton-in-Arden 5
League 16:00
Sun 17 Dec
a
Mens 1st XI Streetly
Friendly 13:00
a
Mens 5th XI Barton 4
League 14:30
Wed 20 Dec
a
Mens 4th XI Veterans
Friendly 20:00
h
Friendly 20:00

Affiliations

Club sponsors