Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Old Silhillians Hockey Club

View

Mens 5th XI - The team

Aaron Lawana

Forward
W 1 L 6 D 2
Appearances:
10
Also plays for: Mens 4th XI
All appearances (10)
September 2017
Sat 16 Sep, 16:00
a
Friendly
L
October 2017
Sat 7 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 14 Oct, 16:00
h
League
D
Sat 21 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 28 Oct, 12:30
h
League
W
November 2017
Sat 4 Nov, 14:30
a
League
L
Sat 11 Nov, 17:30
h
League
D
Sat 18 Nov, 14:30
a
League
L
Sat 25 Nov, 15:00
a
League
L
December 2017
Sat 9 Dec, 13:00
a
League
P

Affiliations

Club sponsors