Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Old Silhillians Hockey Club

View

Mens 5th XI - The team

Sam Teal

Defender
W 3 L 8 D 0
Appearances:
11
Also plays for: Mens 3rd XI , Mens 4th XI , U18 Boys
September 2017
Sat 16 Sep, 16:00
a
Friendly
L
October 2017
Sat 7 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 21 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 28 Oct, 12:30
h
League
W
January 2018
Sat 20 Jan, 14:30
a
League
W
Sat 27 Jan, 12:30
h
League
L
February 2018
Sat 10 Feb, 12:30
h
League
W
March 2018
Sat 10 Mar, 14:00
a
Friendly
L
Sat 17 Mar, 16:00
h
League
L
Sat 24 Mar, 15:00
a
League
L
Sun 25 Mar, 11:30
h
League
L

Affiliations

Club sponsors