Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Old Silhillians Hockey Club

View

Mens 5th XI - The team

William Maidment

W 5 L 10 D 2
Appearances:
19
Goals scored:
1
Also plays for: Mens 4th XI , Lions , U16 Boys , Summer 6s , U14s
All appearances (19)
September 2017
Sat 16 Sep, 16:00
a
Friendly
L
October 2017
Sat 7 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 14 Oct, 16:00
h
League
D
Sat 21 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 28 Oct, 12:30
h
League
W
November 2017
Sat 4 Nov, 14:30
a
League
L
Sat 11 Nov, 17:30
h
League
D
Sat 18 Nov, 14:30
a
League
L
  • Player of the Match ( '70 )
December 2017
Sat 9 Dec, 13:00
a
League
P
Sat 16 Dec, 16:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '52 )
Sun 17 Dec, 14:30
a
League
P
January 2018
Sat 6 Jan, 16:00
a
League
L
Sat 13 Jan, 16:00
h
Friendly
W
Sat 20 Jan, 14:30
a
League
W
Sat 27 Jan, 12:30
h
League
L
February 2018
Sat 10 Feb, 12:30
h
League
W
March 2018
Sat 10 Mar, 14:00
a
Friendly
L
Sat 17 Mar, 16:00
h
League
L
Sat 24 Mar, 15:00
a
League
L

Affiliations

Club sponsors