Match Reports

February 2017

Sat 18 Feb, 12:30, League
Tom Loughran's Match Report

Tom Loughran's Match Report

1 month ago

By Thomas Harrison

The day got off to a bad start with Tom Loughran sending the team on a wild goose chase around the grounds looking for the changing room.

Sun 12 Feb, 14:00, League
Hockey match played

Hockey match played

1 month ago

By Andre Tchakhotine

Goals were scored, one team won and the other didn't.

January 2017

Sat 28 Jan, 14:30, League
Captain's Match Report

Captain's Match Report

1 month ago

By Thomas Harrison

Following an informative midweek team meeting, we set out to accomplish our coach's two main aims for the remainder of the season:

December 2016

Sat 3 Dec, 14:30, League
Nick Wall's Match Report (brought to you by James Clapham)

Nick Wall's Match Report (brought to you by James Clapham)

3 months ago

By Thomas Harrison

Due to a unicorn shaped cut on his face (story in full later on) this week's match report has not been written by the DoD.

November 2016

Sat 19 Nov, 14:30, League
Nick Wall's Match Report

Nick Wall's Match Report

4 months ago

By Thomas Harrison

Oh hi again, glad to be back... especially after Ben Harmer's attempt at a match report was about as successful as a Tom Harrison's taxi journey.

Sat 5 Nov, 14:30, League
Nick Wall's Match Report

Nick Wall's Match Report

4 months ago

By Thomas Harrison

Jakkals trou met wolf se vrou (Fox is marrying wolf’s wife).

October 2016

Sat 29 Oct, 13:30, League
Nick Wall's Match Report

Nick Wall's Match Report

4 months ago

By Thomas Harrison

As I sit here in A&E nursing my bruise I am forced to look back on the day's events with great disdain.

Sat 22 Oct, 14:30, League
Matt Northcott's Match Report

Matt Northcott's Match Report

5 months ago

By Thomas Harrison

Where last week was like Nick Wall's sex life this week was just good old foreplay:

Sat 15 Oct, 13:30, League
Nick Wall's Match Report

Nick Wall's Match Report

5 months ago

By Thomas Harrison

The start to season has shown many of the same characteristics as my sex life:

Sat 1 Oct, 14:00, League
Matt Fell's Match Report

Matt Fell's Match Report

5 months ago

By Thomas Harrison

Stratford were pretty average.

September 2016

Sat 17 Sep, 12:30, Pre-season
Tom Watson's Match Report

Tom Watson's Match Report

6 months ago

By Thomas Harrison

I once read a match report that compared the start of our season to Nick 'Fat Unicorn' Wall's sex life.

Sat 3 Sep, 14:30, Pre-season
Exciting Times Ahead - but a draw snatched from the jaws of victory

Exciting Times Ahead - but a draw snatched from the jaws of victory

6 months ago

By Stephen Tabb

M1 featuring 5 x U18s concede in the last 30 seconds to draw

Fixtures
Mon 27 Mar
a
Friendly 19:45
Sat 1 Apr
a
Ladies 2nd XI Edgbaston Ladies 5th XI
League 10:30
h
Ladies 1st XI Atherstone Ladies 1st XI
League 11:00
Sun 2 Apr
a
Friendly 10:00
h
Training 10:30
a
League 12:00
h
Mens 1st XI Presidents XI
Friendly 12:30
Mon 3 Apr
a
Veterans Lichfield
Friendly 20:00

Team sponsor

Affiliations

Club sponsors