Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Old Silhillians Hockey Club

View

Mens 1st XI - The team

Andre Tchakhotine

Midfield
W 3 L 8 D 2
Appearances:
14
Goals scored:
2
Also plays for: Veterans , Men's Summer League , Lions
Previous clubs: University of Bristol
Edgbaston
All appearances (14)
September 2017
Sat 9 Sep, 15:00
h
Friendly
W
Sat 16 Sep, 14:30
h
Friendly
L
Sat 23 Sep, 13:30
a
Friendly
W
Sat 30 Sep, 14:30
h
Friendly
October 2017
Sat 7 Oct, 14:00
a
League
L
Sat 14 Oct, 14:45
h
League
L
Sat 21 Oct, 13:00
a
League
D
Sat 28 Oct, 14:30
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '30 )
November 2017
Sat 4 Nov, 16:00
a
League
L
Sat 11 Nov, 14:30
h
League
L
Sat 18 Nov, 14:00
a
League
L
Sat 25 Nov, 12:15
a
League
D
December 2017
Sat 2 Dec, 14:30
h
League
L
  • Goal ( '33 )
Sat 9 Dec, 12:30
a
League
P

Team sponsor

Affiliations

Club sponsors