Mens 1st XI - The team

Ben Harmer

Forward
W 5 L 10 D 2
Appearances:
17
Goals scored:
4
Also plays for: Mens 2nd XI , Men's Summer League , Mixed XI
All appearances (17)
September 2016
Sat 3 Sep, 14:30
h
Pre-season
D
Mon 5 Sep, 19:00
a
Pre-season
L
Sat 10 Sep, 12:00
h
Pre-season
L
Sat 17 Sep, 12:30
a
Pre-season
L
Sat 17 Sep, 14:00
a
Pre-season
L
October 2016
Sat 1 Oct, 14:00
a
League
L
Sat 8 Oct, 14:30
h
League
L
Sat 15 Oct, 13:30
a
League
L
Sat 22 Oct, 14:30
h
League
W
November 2016
Sat 5 Nov, 14:30
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '30 , '60 )
Sat 12 Nov, 13:30
a
League
L
  • Goal ( '55 )
Sat 19 Nov, 14:30
h
League
L
Sat 26 Nov, 13:00
a
League
W
December 2016
Sat 3 Dec, 14:30
h
League
D
February 2017
Sat 4 Feb, 12:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '50 )
Sun 12 Feb, 14:00
a
League
L
Sat 18 Feb, 12:30
a
League
W

Team sponsor

Affiliations

Club sponsors