Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Old Silhillians Hockey Club

View

Mens 1st XI - The team

Chris Pettman

Midfield
W 5 L 9 D 2
Appearances:
16
Goals scored:
3
Also plays for: Men's Summer League , Mixed XI
All appearances (16)
September 2017
Sat 9 Sep, 15:00
h
Friendly
W
Sat 23 Sep, 13:30
a
Friendly
W
  • Goal ( '45 )
October 2017
Sat 7 Oct, 14:00
a
League
L
Sat 14 Oct, 14:45
h
League
L
  • Player of the Match ( '70 )
Sat 21 Oct, 13:00
a
League
D
  • Goal ( '5 )
Sat 28 Oct, 14:30
h
League
W
November 2017
Sat 4 Nov, 16:00
a
League
L
Sat 18 Nov, 14:00
a
League
L
December 2017
Sat 2 Dec, 14:30
h
League
L
Sat 16 Dec, 14:30
h
League
W
January 2018
Sat 6 Jan, 12:30
h
League
L
Sat 13 Jan, 14:30
h
League
L
  • Goal ( '37 )
Sat 20 Jan, 14:00
a
League
L
Sat 27 Jan, 14:30
h
League
W
February 2018
Sat 3 Feb, 14:30
a
League
D
Sat 10 Feb, 14:30
h
League
L

Team sponsor

Affiliations

Club sponsors