Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Old Silhillians Hockey Club app

View

Mens 1st XI - The team

Etienne Blatt

Midfield
W 14 L 2 D 2
Appearances:
18
Goals scored:
3
Also plays for: Mixed XI
All appearances (18)
October 2018
Sat 6 Oct, 14:30
h
League
W
Sat 13 Oct, 13:30
a
League
W
Sat 20 Oct, 14:30
h
League
L
  • Player of the Match ( '70 )
Sat 27 Oct, 14:45
a
League
W
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 14:30
h
League
W
Sat 10 Nov, 14:00
a
League
L
Sat 17 Nov, 13:30
a
League
W
Sat 24 Nov, 14:30
h
League
W
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 13:30
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '50 )
January 2019
Sat 12 Jan, 14:30
h
League
W
  • Green Card ( '25 )
  • Player of the Match ( '0 )
February 2019
Sat 9 Feb, 13:30
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '65 )
Sat 16 Feb, 12:30
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '2 )
Sat 23 Feb, 12:00
a
League
D
March 2019
Sat 2 Mar, 16:00
h
League
D
Sat 9 Mar, 14:30
h
League
W
Sat 16 Mar, 14:00
a
League
W

Team sponsor

Affiliations

Club sponsors