Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Old Silhillians Hockey Club

View

Mens 1st XI - The team

Etienne Blatt

Midfield
W 6 L 11 D 1
Appearances:
18
Also plays for: Mixed XI , Mens 2nd XI
All appearances (18)
November 2016
Sat 5 Nov, 14:30
h
League
W
Sat 12 Nov, 13:30
a
League
L
Sat 19 Nov, 14:30
h
League
L
  • Player of the Match ( '70 )
Sat 26 Nov, 13:00
a
League
W
December 2016
Sat 3 Dec, 14:30
h
League
D
Sat 10 Dec, 13:30
a
League
L
Mon 26 Dec, 11:00
h
Friendly
L
January 2017
Sat 14 Jan, 14:30
h
League
L
Sat 28 Jan, 14:30
h
League
L
  • Player of the Match ( '70 )
February 2017
Sat 4 Feb, 12:00
a
League
W
Sun 12 Feb, 14:00
a
League
L
Sat 18 Feb, 12:30
a
League
W
Sat 25 Feb, 14:30
h
League
L
Sun 26 Feb, 12:00
h
League
L
March 2017
Sat 4 Mar, 14:00
a
League
L
Sat 11 Mar, 14:30
h
League
W
Sat 18 Mar, 13:30
a
League
L
Sat 25 Mar, 14:30
h
League
W

Team sponsor

Affiliations

Club sponsors