Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Old Silhillians Hockey Club

View

Mens 1st XI - The team

James Clapham

Defender
W 3 L 7 D 2
Appearances:
12
Goals scored:
3
Also plays for: Men's Summer League , Mixed XI , Veterans
All appearances (12)
September 2017
Sat 9 Sep, 15:00
h
Friendly
W
Sat 16 Sep, 14:30
h
Friendly
L
Sat 23 Sep, 13:30
a
Friendly
W
  • Goal ( '60 )
Sat 30 Sep, 14:30
h
Friendly
October 2017
Sat 7 Oct, 14:00
a
League
L
Sat 14 Oct, 14:45
h
League
L
Sat 21 Oct, 13:00
a
League
D
Sat 28 Oct, 14:30
h
League
W
  • Penalty Flick ( '55 )
November 2017
Sat 4 Nov, 16:00
a
League
L
Sat 11 Nov, 14:30
h
League
L
  • Green Card ( '60 )
Sat 18 Nov, 14:00
a
League
L
  • Goal ( '60 )
Sat 25 Nov, 12:15
a
League
D
  • Red Card ( '50 )

Team sponsor

Affiliations

Club sponsors