Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Old Silhillians Hockey Club

View

Mens 1st XI - The team

Matt Fell

Forward
W 4 L 8 D 1
Appearances:
13
Goals scored:
3
Also plays for: Men's Summer League , Mixed XI , Mens 3rd XI
All appearances (13)
September 2017
Sat 16 Sep, 14:30
h
Friendly
L
Sat 23 Sep, 13:30
a
Friendly
W
Sat 30 Sep, 14:30
h
Friendly
L
  • Goal ( '20 )
October 2017
Sat 7 Oct, 14:00
a
League
L
Sat 14 Oct, 14:45
h
League
L
Sat 28 Oct, 14:30
h
League
W
November 2017
Sat 4 Nov, 16:00
a
League
L
Sat 11 Nov, 14:30
h
League
L
  • Goal ( '1 )
Sat 18 Nov, 14:00
a
League
L
Sat 25 Nov, 12:15
a
League
D
December 2017
Sat 2 Dec, 14:30
h
League
L
Sat 16 Dec, 14:30
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '45 )
January 2018
Sat 27 Jan, 14:30
h
League
W

Team sponsor

Affiliations

Club sponsors