Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Old Silhillians Hockey Club app

View

Mens 1st XI - The team

Matt Lee

Defender
W 8 L 4 D 0
Appearances:
12
Also plays for: Mens 2nd XI , Men's Summer League
All appearances (12)
September 2018
Mon 3 Sep, 19:00
a
Friendly
W
Sat 8 Sep, 14:30
h
Friendly
L
October 2018
Sat 6 Oct, 14:30
h
League
W
Sat 13 Oct, 13:30
a
League
W
Sat 20 Oct, 14:30
h
League
L
Sat 27 Oct, 14:45
a
League
W
  • Player of the Match ( '0 )
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 14:30
h
League
W
Sat 10 Nov, 14:00
a
League
L
Sat 17 Nov, 13:30
a
League
W
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 13:30
a
League
W
January 2019
Sat 12 Jan, 14:30
h
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '50 )

Team sponsor

Affiliations

Club sponsors