Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Old Silhillians Hockey Club

View

Mens 1st XI - The team

Matt Northcott

Forward
W 4 L 16 D 3
Appearances:
23
Goals scored:
9
Also plays for: Men's Summer League , Mixed XI , Mens 2nd XI
All appearances (23)
September 2017
Sat 9 Sep, 15:00
h
Friendly
W
Sat 16 Sep, 14:30
h
Friendly
L
  • Goal ( '35 )
Sat 30 Sep, 14:30
h
Friendly
L
October 2017
Sat 7 Oct, 14:00
a
League
L
Sat 14 Oct, 14:45
h
League
L
Sat 21 Oct, 13:00
a
League
D
  • Goal ( '60 )
Sat 28 Oct, 14:30
h
League
W
November 2017
Sat 4 Nov, 16:00
a
League
L
Sat 11 Nov, 14:30
h
League
L
Sat 18 Nov, 14:00
a
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '47 )
December 2017
Sat 2 Dec, 14:30
h
League
L
  • Goal ( '20 )
January 2018
Sat 6 Jan, 12:30
h
League
L
  • Goal ( '20 )
Sat 13 Jan, 14:30
h
League
L
Sat 20 Jan, 14:00
a
League
L
Sat 27 Jan, 14:30
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '40 , '51 )
February 2018
Sat 3 Feb, 14:30
a
League
D
Sat 10 Feb, 14:30
h
League
L
  • Goal ( '65 )
Sat 17 Feb, 13:30
a
League
L
  • Goal ( '60 )
Sat 24 Feb, 14:30
h
League
W
March 2018
Sat 10 Mar, 13:30
a
League
L
Sat 17 Mar, 14:00
a
League
L
Sat 24 Mar, 13:00
a
League
D
  • Goal ( '62 )
  • Green Card ( '50 )
Tue 27 Mar, 20:00
h
League
L

Team sponsor

Affiliations

Club sponsors