Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Old Silhillians Hockey Club app

View

Mens 1st XI - The team

Max Levenger

Forward
W 14 L 5 D 2
Appearances:
21
Goals scored:
4
Also plays for Mens 2nd XI , Veterans
All appearances (21)
September 2018
Sat 15 Sep, 14:30
h
Friendly
L
  • Yellow Card ( '67 )
Sat 22 Sep, 13:00
a
Friendly
L
October 2018
Sat 13 Oct, 13:30
a
League
W
Sat 20 Oct, 14:30
h
League
L
Sat 27 Oct, 14:45
a
League
W
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 14:30
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '20 )
Sat 10 Nov, 14:00
a
League
L
Sat 17 Nov, 13:30
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '50 )
Sat 24 Nov, 14:30
h
League
W
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 13:30
a
League
W
January 2019
Sat 12 Jan, 14:30
h
League
W
  • Green Card ( '5 )
Sat 26 Jan, 12:30
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '9 )
February 2019
Sat 2 Feb, 14:30
h
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '55 )
  • Green Card ( '55 )
Sat 9 Feb, 13:30
a
League
W
Sat 23 Feb, 12:00
a
League
D
March 2019
Sat 2 Mar, 16:00
h
League
D
Sat 9 Mar, 14:30
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '5 )
  • Player of the Match ( '0 )
Sat 16 Mar, 14:00
a
League
W
Sat 23 Mar, 14:30
h
League
W
Sat 30 Mar, 13:30
a
League
L
  • Green Card ( '30 )

Team sponsor

Affiliations

Club sponsors