Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Old Silhillians Hockey Club

View

Mens 1st XI - The team

Nick Rice

Defender
W 4 L 16 D 1
Appearances:
21
Also plays for: Men's Summer League , U18 Boys
All appearances (21)
June 2016
Sun 12 Jun, 15:00
h
Friendly
L
September 2016
Sat 3 Sep, 14:30
h
Pre-season
D
Sat 17 Sep, 12:30
a
Pre-season
L
Sat 17 Sep, 14:00
a
Pre-season
L
Sat 24 Sep, 13:00
a
Pre-season
L
October 2016
Sat 8 Oct, 14:30
h
League
L
Sat 15 Oct, 13:30
a
League
L
Sat 29 Oct, 13:30
a
League
L
November 2016
Sat 5 Nov, 14:30
h
League
W
Sat 12 Nov, 13:30
a
League
L
Sat 19 Nov, 14:30
h
League
L
Sat 26 Nov, 13:00
a
League
W
December 2016
Sat 10 Dec, 13:30
a
League
L
January 2017
Sat 14 Jan, 14:30
h
League
L
Sat 28 Jan, 14:30
h
League
L
February 2017
Sun 12 Feb, 14:00
a
League
L
Sat 18 Feb, 12:30
a
League
W
Sat 25 Feb, 14:30
h
League
L
Sun 26 Feb, 12:00
h
League
L
March 2017
Sat 11 Mar, 14:30
h
League
W
  • Green Card ( '65 )
Sat 18 Mar, 13:30
a
League
L

Team sponsor

Affiliations

Club sponsors