Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Old Silhillians Hockey Club app

View

Mens 1st XI - The team

Nick Rice

Defender
W 5 L 14 D 3
Appearances:
22
Also plays for: Men's Summer League , Mens 2nd XI
All appearances (22)
September 2017
Sat 16 Sep, 14:30
h
Friendly
L
Sat 23 Sep, 13:30
a
Friendly
W
October 2017
Sat 7 Oct, 14:00
a
League
L
Sat 14 Oct, 14:45
h
League
L
Sat 21 Oct, 13:00
a
League
D
  • Green Card ( '47 )
Sat 28 Oct, 14:30
h
League
W
November 2017
Sat 4 Nov, 16:00
a
League
L
Sat 11 Nov, 14:30
h
League
L
Sat 18 Nov, 14:00
a
League
L
Sat 25 Nov, 12:15
a
League
D
December 2017
Sat 2 Dec, 14:30
h
League
L
Sat 16 Dec, 14:30
h
League
W
January 2018
Sat 6 Jan, 12:30
h
League
L
Sat 13 Jan, 14:30
h
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '52 )
Sat 20 Jan, 14:00
a
League
L
Sat 27 Jan, 14:30
h
League
W
  • Green Card ( '25 )
February 2018
Sat 3 Feb, 14:30
a
League
D
Sat 17 Feb, 13:30
a
League
L
Sat 24 Feb, 14:30
h
League
W
March 2018
Sat 10 Mar, 13:30
a
League
L
Sat 17 Mar, 14:00
a
League
L
Tue 27 Mar, 20:00
h
League
L

Team sponsor

Affiliations

Club sponsors