Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Old Silhillians Hockey Club

View

Mens 1st XI - The team

Tom Harrison

Defender
W 4 L 7 D 2
Appearances:
14
Goals scored:
9
Also plays for: Men's Summer League , Mixed XI
Previous clubs: Cannock Hockey Club
Olton and West Warwicks Hockey Club
All appearances (14)
September 2017
Sat 9 Sep, 15:00
h
Friendly
W
Sat 23 Sep, 13:30
a
Friendly
W
Sat 30 Sep, 14:30
h
Friendly
October 2017
Sat 7 Oct, 14:00
a
League
L
  • Goal ( '25 )
Sat 14 Oct, 14:45
h
League
L
Sat 21 Oct, 13:00
a
League
D
  • Green Card ( '34 )
  • Goal ( '40 )
  • Yellow Card ( '55 )
Sat 28 Oct, 14:30
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '45 )
November 2017
Sat 4 Nov, 16:00
a
League
L
  • Goal ( '25 )
Sat 11 Nov, 14:30
h
League
L
  • Goal ( '55 )
Sat 18 Nov, 14:00
a
League
L
  • Goal ( '50 )
Sat 25 Nov, 12:15
a
League
D
  • Yellow Card ( '45 )
December 2017
Sat 2 Dec, 14:30
h
League
L
  • Goal ( '10 )
Sat 9 Dec, 12:30
a
League
P
Sat 16 Dec, 14:30
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '20 , '55 )

Team sponsor

Affiliations

Club sponsors