Mens 1st XI - The team

Tom Starkey

Midfield
W 7 L 9 D 0
Appearances:
16
Goals scored:
1
Also plays for: Mens 2nd XI , Men's Summer League , Mixed XI
All appearances (16)
September 2016
Mon 5 Sep, 19:00
a
Pre-season
L
Sat 24 Sep, 13:00
a
Pre-season
L
October 2016
Sat 22 Oct, 14:30
h
League
W
Sat 29 Oct, 13:30
a
League
L
November 2016
Sat 5 Nov, 14:30
h
League
W
Sat 19 Nov, 14:30
h
League
L
Sat 26 Nov, 13:00
a
League
W
December 2016
Sat 10 Dec, 13:30
a
League
L
  • Player of the Match ( '70 )
Mon 26 Dec, 11:00
h
Friendly
L
February 2017
Sat 4 Feb, 12:00
a
League
W
Sat 18 Feb, 12:30
a
League
W
Sat 25 Feb, 14:30
h
League
L
Sun 26 Feb, 12:00
h
League
L
March 2017
Sat 4 Mar, 14:00
a
League
L
Sat 11 Mar, 14:30
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '55 )
Sat 25 Mar, 14:30
h
League
W

Team sponsor

Affiliations

Club sponsors