Mens 1st XI - The team

Will Stevens

Defender
W 4 L 14 D 1
Appearances:
19
Also plays for: Mens 2nd XI , Men's Summer League , Mixed XI
All appearances (19)
September 2016
Sat 10 Sep, 12:00
h
Pre-season
L
Sat 17 Sep, 12:30
a
Pre-season
L
Sat 24 Sep, 13:00
a
Pre-season
L
October 2016
Sat 1 Oct, 14:00
a
League
L
Sat 8 Oct, 14:30
h
League
L
Sat 15 Oct, 13:30
a
League
L
  • Player of the Match ( '70 )
Sat 22 Oct, 14:30
h
League
W
Sat 29 Oct, 13:30
a
League
L
November 2016
Sat 12 Nov, 13:30
a
League
L
Sat 19 Nov, 14:30
h
League
L
Sat 26 Nov, 13:00
a
League
W
December 2016
Sat 3 Dec, 14:30
h
League
D
January 2017
Sat 14 Jan, 14:30
h
League
L
Sat 28 Jan, 14:30
h
League
L
February 2017
Sat 4 Feb, 12:00
a
League
W
Sat 25 Feb, 14:30
h
League
L
March 2017
Sat 4 Mar, 14:00
a
League
L
Sat 11 Mar, 14:30
h
League
W
Sat 18 Mar, 13:30
a
League
L

Team sponsor

Affiliations

Club sponsors