Mens 2nd XI - The team

George Bayliss

Midfield
W 8 L 3 D 1
Appearances:
12
Goals scored:
4
Also plays for: Mens 1st XI , Men's Summer League , U18 Boys , Mixed XI
Previous clubs: Hampton in Arden
All appearances (12)
September 2016
Sat 24 Sep, 14:30
h
Friendly
L
October 2016
Sat 1 Oct, TBC
h
League
L
  • Goal ( '20 )
December 2016
Sat 3 Dec, 13:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '62 , '68 )
  • Player of the Match ( '70 )
January 2017
Sat 7 Jan, 14:30
h
Friendly
W
Sat 28 Jan, 13:30
a
League
D
February 2017
Sat 4 Feb, 14:30
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '15 )
  • Player of the Match ( '70 )
Sat 18 Feb, 14:30
h
League
W
  • Player of the Match ( '70 )
Sat 25 Feb, 13:30
a
League
W
March 2017
Sat 4 Mar, 14:30
h
League
W
Sat 11 Mar, 14:00
a
League
L
Sat 18 Mar, 14:30
h
League
W
Sat 25 Mar, 11:30
a
League
W

Affiliations

Club sponsors