Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Old Silhillians Hockey Club app

View

Mens 2nd XI - The team

Gary Perkins

Midfield
W 6 L 4 D 2
Appearances:
12
Goals scored:
2
Also plays for: Mens 3rd XI , Veterans
All appearances (12)
September 2017
Sat 23 Sep, 14:30
h
Friendly
L
Sat 30 Sep, 13:00
a
Friendly
L
October 2017
Sat 7 Oct, 14:30
h
League
W
Sat 14 Oct, 14:50
a
League
W
Sat 21 Oct, 14:30
h
League
L
January 2018
Sat 6 Jan, 14:30
h
League
W
February 2018
Sat 10 Feb, 14:30
a
League
W
Sat 17 Feb, 14:30
h
League
L
March 2018
Sat 10 Mar, 14:30
h
League
D
  • Goal ( '27 , '67 )
  • Player of the Match ( '70 )
Sat 17 Mar, 15:30
a
League
W
Sat 24 Mar, 14:30
h
League
D
Sat 31 Mar, 14:30
h
League
W

Affiliations

Club sponsors