Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Old Silhillians Hockey Club app

View

Mens 2nd XI - The team

Jim Goldstraw

Goal Keeper
W 9 L 2 D 1
Appearances:
12
Also plays for Mens 1st XI , Veterans , Umpires , Mens 3rd XI , Mens 4th XI
All appearances (12)
November 2016
Sat 26 Nov, 14:30
h
League
W
  • Player of the Match ( '70 )
December 2016
Sat 3 Dec, 13:00
a
League
W
Sat 10 Dec, 14:30
h
League
W
January 2017
Sat 7 Jan, 14:30
h
Friendly
W
Sat 14 Jan, 13:30
a
League
L
Sat 21 Jan, 14:30
h
Friendly
W
Sat 28 Jan, 13:30
a
League
D
February 2017
Sat 4 Feb, 14:30
h
League
W
March 2017
Sat 4 Mar, 14:30
h
League
W
Sat 11 Mar, 14:00
a
League
L
  • Player of the Match ( '70 )
Sat 18 Mar, 14:30
h
League
W
Sat 25 Mar, 11:30
a
League
W

Affiliations

Club sponsors