Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Old Silhillians Hockey Club app

View

Mens 2nd XI - The team

Lukas Moment

Defender
W 4 L 5 D 3
Appearances:
12
Goals scored:
1
Also plays for: Mens 1st XI , Men's Summer League , Mixed XI , Mens 3rd XI
All appearances (12)
October 2017
Sat 14 Oct, 14:50
a
League
W
Sat 21 Oct, 14:30
h
League
L
Sat 28 Oct, 12:00
a
League
W
November 2017
Sat 4 Nov, 14:30
h
League
L
  • Green Card ( '57 )
Sat 18 Nov, 14:30
h
League
W
Sat 25 Nov, 14:30
h
League
D
December 2017
Sat 2 Dec, 11:45
a
League
W
January 2018
Sun 28 Jan, 13:00
a
League
L
February 2018
Sat 3 Feb, 14:30
h
League
D
  • Player of the Match ( '70 )
Sat 17 Feb, 14:30
h
League
L
Sat 24 Feb, 13:00
a
League
L
  • Goal ( '27 )
March 2018
Sat 10 Mar, 14:30
h
League
D

Affiliations

Club sponsors