Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Old Silhillians Hockey Club

View

Mens 2nd XI - The team

Mo Hadian

Forward
W 11 L 8 D 5
Appearances:
24
Goals scored:
11
Also plays for: Men's Summer League , Veterans
All appearances (24)
September 2017
Sat 23 Sep, 14:30
h
Friendly
L
Sat 30 Sep, 13:00
a
Friendly
L
  • Goal ( '25 )
October 2017
Sat 7 Oct, 14:30
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '27 )
Sat 14 Oct, 14:50
a
League
W
Sat 21 Oct, 14:30
h
League
L
  • Goal ( '15 )
Sat 28 Oct, 12:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '67 )
November 2017
Sat 4 Nov, 14:30
h
League
L
Sat 18 Nov, 14:30
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '19 )
Sat 25 Nov, 14:30
h
League
D
  • Goal ( '58 )
Sat 11 Nov, 14:15
a
League
W
December 2017
Sat 2 Dec, 11:45
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '27 )
January 2018
Sat 6 Jan, 14:30
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '22 )
Sat 13 Jan, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 27 Jan, 11:45
a
League
L
Sun 28 Jan, 13:00
a
League
L
  • Goal ( '45 )
February 2018
Sat 3 Feb, 14:30
h
League
D
Sat 10 Feb, 14:30
a
League
W
Sat 24 Feb, 13:00
a
League
L
Sat 17 Feb, 14:30
h
League
L
March 2018
Sat 10 Mar, 14:30
h
League
D
Sat 17 Mar, 15:30
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '26 )
Tue 20 Mar, 19:30
a
League
D
Sat 24 Mar, 14:30
h
League
D
Sat 31 Mar, 14:30
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '62 )
  • Player of the Match ( '70 )

Affiliations

Club sponsors