Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Old Silhillians Hockey Club

View

Mens 2nd XI - The team

Max Levenger

Forward
W 7 L 4 D 1
Appearances:
12
Goals scored:
9
Also plays for: Veterans , Men's Summer League , Mens 1st XI
All appearances (12)
September 2017
Sat 23 Sep, 14:30
h
Friendly
L
Sat 30 Sep, 13:00
a
Friendly
L
October 2017
Sat 7 Oct, 14:30
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '10 )
Sat 14 Oct, 14:50
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '5 , '12 )
Sat 21 Oct, 14:30
h
League
L
Sat 28 Oct, 12:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '20 )
November 2017
Sat 4 Nov, 14:30
h
League
L
Sat 11 Nov, 14:15
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '48 )
Sat 18 Nov, 14:30
h
League
W
Sat 25 Nov, 14:30
h
League
D
  • Goal ( '15 , '46 )
  • Player of the Match ( '70 )
December 2017
Sat 2 Dec, 11:45
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '65 )
January 2018
Sat 6 Jan, 14:30
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '27 )

Affiliations

Club sponsors