Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Old Silhillians Hockey Club

View

Mens 2nd XI - The team

Richard Thurman

Midfield
W 7 L 4 D 1
Appearances:
12
Goals scored:
7
Also plays for: Mens 3rd XI , Veterans
Previous clubs: Warwickshire County Hockey
All appearances (12)
September 2017
Sat 23 Sep, 14:30
h
Friendly
L
  • Goal ( '15 )
Sat 30 Sep, 13:00
a
Friendly
L
October 2017
Sat 7 Oct, 14:30
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '50 )
Sat 14 Oct, 14:50
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '20 )
Sat 21 Oct, 14:30
h
League
L
Sat 28 Oct, 12:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '23 )
November 2017
Sat 4 Nov, 14:30
h
League
L
Sat 11 Nov, 14:15
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '55 )
Sat 25 Nov, 14:30
h
League
D
December 2017
Sat 2 Dec, 11:45
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '22 )
January 2018
Sat 6 Jan, 14:30
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '50 )
Sat 13 Jan, 15:00
a
League
W

Affiliations

Club sponsors