Mens 2nd XI - The team

Thomas Loughran

Defender
W 11 L 7 D 4
Appearances:
22
Goals scored:
2
Also plays for: Mens 1st XI , Mens 3rd XI , Men's Summer League , U18 Boys , Mixed XI
All appearances (22)
September 2016
Sat 3 Sep, 11:30
a
Friendly
L
Sat 17 Sep, 14:30
h
Friendly
D
Sat 24 Sep, 14:30
h
Friendly
L
October 2016
Sat 1 Oct, TBC
h
League
L
Sat 15 Oct, 14:30
h
League
W
Sat 22 Oct, 11:50
a
League
L
Sat 29 Oct, 14:30
h
League
W
November 2016
Sat 5 Nov, 11:30
a
League
L
  • Player of the Match ( '70 )
Sat 12 Nov, 14:30
h
League
D
Sat 19 Nov, 14:00
a
League
D
Sat 26 Nov, 14:30
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '1 )
December 2016
Sat 3 Dec, 13:00
a
League
W
Sat 10 Dec, 14:30
h
League
W
January 2017
Sat 14 Jan, 13:30
a
League
L
Sat 21 Jan, 14:30
h
Friendly
W
Sat 28 Jan, 13:30
a
League
D
February 2017
Sat 4 Feb, 14:30
h
League
W
Sat 25 Feb, 13:30
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '68 )
March 2017
Sat 4 Mar, 14:30
h
League
W
Sat 11 Mar, 14:00
a
League
L
Sat 18 Mar, 14:30
h
League
W
Sat 25 Mar, 11:30
a
League
W

Affiliations

Club sponsors