Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Old Silhillians Hockey Club

View

Mens 3rd XI - The team

Andrew Scott

Defender
W 4 L 6 D 3
Appearances:
13
Also plays for: Veterans
All appearances (13)
October 2016
Sat 1 Oct, 16:00
h
League
L
Sat 8 Oct, 16:00
a
League
W
November 2016
Sat 26 Nov, 12:00
a
League
L
December 2016
Sat 3 Dec, 16:00
h
League
D
Sat 10 Dec, 15:00
a
League
L
January 2017
Sat 7 Jan, 14:30
a
Friendly
W
Sat 14 Jan, 12:00
a
League
L
Sat 21 Jan, 16:00
h
League
D
Sat 28 Jan, 16:00
h
League
W
February 2017
Sat 11 Feb, 16:00
h
League
W
March 2017
Sat 4 Mar, 11:45
a
League
D
Sat 11 Mar, 16:00
h
League
L
Sat 18 Mar, 15:00
a
League
L

Affiliations

Club sponsors