Mens 3rd XI - The team

Chris Smith

Defender
W 9 L 6 D 3
Appearances:
18
Also plays for: Mens 5th XI
All appearances (18)
October 2016
Sat 1 Oct, 16:00
h
League
L
Sat 8 Oct, 16:00
a
League
W
Sat 15 Oct, 12:30
a
League
W
Sat 22 Oct, 16:00
h
League
W
Sat 29 Oct, 15:30
a
League
W
November 2016
Sat 5 Nov, 16:00
h
League
W
Sat 19 Nov, 16:00
h
League
L
Sat 26 Nov, 12:00
a
League
L
December 2016
Sat 10 Dec, 15:00
a
League
L
January 2017
Sat 7 Jan, 14:30
a
Friendly
W
Sat 14 Jan, 12:00
a
League
L
Sat 21 Jan, 16:00
h
League
D
Sat 28 Jan, 16:00
h
League
W
February 2017
Sat 4 Feb, 14:30
a
League
W
Sat 11 Feb, 16:00
h
League
W
Sat 18 Feb, 11:50
a
League
D
March 2017
Sat 4 Mar, 11:45
a
League
D
Sat 11 Mar, 16:00
h
League
L

Affiliations

Club sponsors