Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Old Silhillians Hockey Club

View

Mens 3rd XI - The team

Jake Johnstone

Midfield
W 4 L 8 D 1
Appearances:
13
Also plays for: Mens 2nd XI , Mens 4th XI , Men's Summer League , Mens 5th XI , U18 Boys
All appearances (13)
October 2017
Sat 7 Oct, 12:30
h
League
L
Sat 14 Oct, 12:30
a
League
W
Sat 21 Oct, 14:30
a
League
D
Sat 28 Oct, 16:00
h
League
L
November 2017
Sat 4 Nov, 13:30
a
League
W
  • Player of the Match ( '70 )
Sat 11 Nov, 16:00
h
League
W
Sat 25 Nov, 16:00
h
League
L
February 2018
Sat 3 Feb, 14:30
a
League
L
Sat 10 Feb, 16:00
h
League
W
March 2018
Sat 10 Mar, 16:00
h
League
L
Tue 13 Mar, 19:30
a
League
L
Sat 17 Mar, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 24 Mar, 16:00
h
League
L

Affiliations

Club sponsors