Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Old Silhillians Hockey Club app

View

Mens 3rd XI - The team

James Hetherington

Defender
W 4 L 9 D 2
Appearances:
17
Also plays for Mens 4th XI
All appearances (17)
September 2014
Sat 6 Sep, 15:30
h
Friendly
D
October 2014
Sat 11 Oct, 14:30
a
League
W
Sat 18 Oct, 15:30
h
League
L
November 2014
Sat 1 Nov, 15:30
a
League
D
  • Yellow Card ( '38 )
Sat 8 Nov, 15:30
h
League
W
Sat 29 Nov, 14:30
a
League
L
December 2014
Sat 20 Dec, 14:30
a
League
L
  • Assist ( '37 )
January 2015
Sat 10 Jan, 15:30
h
Friendly
L
Sat 24 Jan, 15:30
h
League
W
  • Assist ( '15 )
February 2015
Sun 8 Feb, 13:30
a
League
C
Sat 21 Feb, 15:30
a
League
L
Sun 22 Feb, 13:30
a
League
C
March 2015
Sat 7 Mar, 14:30
a
League
W
  • Assist ( '43 , '2 )
Sat 14 Mar, 15:30
h
League
L
Sat 21 Mar, 12:30
a
League
L

Affiliations

Club sponsors