Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Old Silhillians Hockey Club

View

Mens 3rd XI - The team

Nick Oppenheimer

Midfield
W 6 L 10 D 2
Appearances:
19
Goals scored:
8
Also plays for: Veterans , Mens 2nd XI
Previous clubs: University of Bath
Solihull Blossomfield
All appearances (19)
September 2017
Sat 30 Sep, 16:00
h
Friendly
W
October 2017
Sat 7 Oct, 12:30
h
League
L
Sat 14 Oct, 12:30
a
League
W
Sat 21 Oct, 14:30
a
League
D
November 2017
Sat 11 Nov, 16:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '0 )
Sat 18 Nov, 11:45
a
League
L
Sat 25 Nov, 16:00
h
League
L
December 2017
Sat 2 Dec, 13:00
a
League
L
Sat 16 Dec, 13:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '0 , '0 )
January 2018
Sat 6 Jan, 16:00
h
League
A
Sat 13 Jan, 11:30
a
League
L
February 2018
Sat 3 Feb, 14:30
a
League
L
Sat 10 Feb, 16:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '0 , '0 )
Sat 17 Feb, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '0 )
Sun 18 Feb, 12:00
h
League
L
Sat 24 Feb, 16:00
h
League
D
March 2018
Sat 10 Mar, 16:00
h
League
L
  • Goal ( '0 , '0 )
Tue 13 Mar, 19:30
a
League
L
Sat 17 Mar, 15:00
a
League
L

Affiliations

Club sponsors