Mens 3rd XI - The team

Richard Thurman

Midfield
W 10 L 3 D 4
Appearances:
17
Goals scored:
15
Also plays for: Veterans , Mens 1st XI , Mens 5th XI
Previous clubs: Warwickshire County Hockey
All appearances (17)
October 2016
Sat 1 Oct, 16:00
h
League
L
Sat 8 Oct, 16:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '62 )
Sat 15 Oct, 12:30
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '45 )
Sat 22 Oct, 16:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '7 )
Sat 29 Oct, 15:30
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '6 )
November 2016
Sat 5 Nov, 16:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '7 )
December 2016
Sat 3 Dec, 16:00
h
League
D
  • Goal ( '27 )
January 2017
Sat 7 Jan, 14:30
a
Friendly
W
  • Goal ( '27 , '55 )
Sat 21 Jan, 16:00
h
League
D
Sat 28 Jan, 16:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '20 , '28 )
February 2017
Sat 4 Feb, 14:30
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '6 , '20 , '69 )
  • Player of the Match ( '70 )
Sat 11 Feb, 16:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '7 )
Sat 18 Feb, 11:50
a
League
D
  • Goal ( '50 )
March 2017
Sat 4 Mar, 11:45
a
League
D
Sat 11 Mar, 16:00
h
League
L
Sat 18 Mar, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 25 Mar, 16:00
h
League
W

Affiliations

Club sponsors