Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Old Silhillians Hockey Club

View

Mens 3rd XI - The team

Thomas Rose

Goal Keeper
W 4 L 7 D 1
Appearances:
13
Also plays for: U18 Boys
All appearances (13)
October 2017
Sat 14 Oct, 12:30
a
League
W
November 2017
Sat 4 Nov, 13:30
a
League
W
Sat 11 Nov, 16:00
h
League
W
  • Player of the Match ( '0 )
Sat 18 Nov, 11:45
a
League
L
Sat 25 Nov, 16:00
h
League
L
January 2018
Sat 6 Jan, 16:00
h
League
A
Sat 27 Jan, 16:00
h
League
D
February 2018
Sat 3 Feb, 14:30
a
League
L
  • Player of the Match ( '0 )
Sat 10 Feb, 16:00
h
League
W
Sun 18 Feb, 12:00
h
League
L
Sun 25 Feb, 12:00
h
League
L
March 2018
Tue 13 Mar, 19:30
a
League
L
Sat 24 Mar, 16:00
h
League
L

Affiliations

Club sponsors