Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Old Silhillians Hockey Club app

View

Match Reports

December 2018

Sat 1 Dec, 16:00, League
A sporting soliloquy from a Solihull guy

A sporting soliloquy from a Solihull guy

1 month ago

By David Higgins

The bard is back but unable to report on a home victory

November 2018

Sat 24 Nov, 13:30, League
Rush back Andy, we miss you !

Rush back Andy, we miss you !

1 month ago

By David Higgins

Sils shoot a blank for the first time this season as Olton take bragging rights (for 24 hours until our U12 boys beat theirs) !

Sat 17 Nov, 16:00, League
Alas poor Warwick

Alas poor Warwick

2 months ago

By David Higgins

Match Report is a snippet from the whippet

Sat 3 Nov, 16:00, League
Mighty Fours Floored By Four (In The First Half)

Mighty Fours Floored By Four (In The First Half)

2 months ago

By David Higgins

A game of two halves leaves Sils waiting for first home points

October 2018

Sat 27 Oct, 15:30, League
Two-Three or not Two-Three, that is the question

Two-Three or not Two-Three, that is the question

2 months ago

By David Higgins

Mighty Fours unbeaten away run ended in close-run affair

Sat 20 Oct, 12:30, League
Those gentlemen of Khalsa proveth to be to hot to holdeth

Those gentlemen of Khalsa proveth to be to hot to holdeth

3 months ago

By John Harrison

Yogi gets his report translated into Bardic language then p***eth off

Sat 13 Oct, 13:00, League
Fantastic Fours put five past Saints

Fantastic Fours put five past Saints

3 months ago

By David Higgins

Back-to-back 5-1 away wins get the season off to a promising start

Sat 6 Oct, 16:00, League
M4 win 5-1 against M5

M4 win 5-1 against M5

3 months ago

By Keith Willetts

The first ever league fixture between two Sils teams.

September 2018

Sat 29 Sep, 16:00, League
M4 hit four in new Div 4….

M4 hit four in new Div 4….

3 months ago

By John Harrison

but are edged out in a nine goal start of season thriller

Sat 22 Sep, 16:00, Friendly
Don’t Tell Them Your Name “Pike” !

Don’t Tell Them Your Name “Pike” !

4 months ago

By David Higgins

Wilson’s given his marching orders as the Mighty Fours come Mighty close in 7 goal thriller

Fixtures
Sun 20 Jan
h
Friendly 09:30
h
Festival 09:30
h
Friendly 10:15
h
Friendly 10:15
Wed 23 Jan
h
Veterans Stratford
Friendly 20:00
Sat 26 Jan
a
Ladies 1st XI Nuneaton Ladies 1st XI
League 10:15
h
Lions Bournville
League 11:15
a
League 12:15
a
Mens 1st XI Cannock 3
League 12:30
h
Mens 3rd XI Warwick 4
League 12:45
h
Mens 2nd XI Pershore 1
League 14:30
h
Mens 4th XI Old Silhillians 5
League 16:00
a
Mens 5th XI Old Silhillians 4
League 16:00
Sun 27 Jan
h
U14 Girls Sutton Coldfield
Friendly 14:00
Mon 28 Jan
a
Friendly 20:00
Wed 30 Jan
a
Veterans Berkswell
Friendly 20:00
Sat 2 Feb
a
Lions Stratford
League 11:00
h
Ladies 1st XI Warwick Ladies 2s
League 11:15
h
Mens 2nd XI Stourport 3
League 12:30
h
League 12:45
a
Mens 3rd XI Leicester Westleigh 3
League 13:00
h
Mens 1st XI Stratford 2
League 14:30
h
Mens 4th XI Northampton Saints 7
League 16:00
a
Mens 5th XI Warwick 5
League 16:00

Team sponsor

Affiliations

Club sponsors