Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Old Silhillians Hockey Club app

View

Match Reports

November 2018

Sat 3 Nov, 16:00, League
Mighty Fours Floored By Four (In The First Half)

Mighty Fours Floored By Four (In The First Half)

2 weeks ago

By David Higgins

A game of two halves leaves Sils waiting for first home points

October 2018

Sat 27 Oct, 15:30, League
Two-Three or not Two-Three, that is the question

Two-Three or not Two-Three, that is the question

3 weeks ago

By David Higgins

Mighty Fours unbeaten away run ended in close-run affair

Sat 20 Oct, 12:30, League
Those gentlemen of Khalsa proveth to be to hot to holdeth

Those gentlemen of Khalsa proveth to be to hot to holdeth

1 month ago

By John Harrison

Yogi gets his report translated into Bardic language then p***eth off

Sat 13 Oct, 13:00, League
Fantastic Fours put five past Saints

Fantastic Fours put five past Saints

1 month ago

By David Higgins

Back-to-back 5-1 away wins get the season off to a promising start

Sat 6 Oct, 16:00, League
M4 win 5-1 against M5

M4 win 5-1 against M5

1 month ago

By Keith Willetts

The first ever league fixture between two Sils teams.

September 2018

Sat 29 Sep, 16:00, League
M4 hit four in new Div 4….

M4 hit four in new Div 4….

1 month ago

By John Harrison

but are edged out in a nine goal start of season thriller

Sat 22 Sep, 16:00, Friendly
Don’t Tell Them Your Name “Pike” !

Don’t Tell Them Your Name “Pike” !

1 month ago

By David Higgins

Wilson’s given his marching orders as the Mighty Fours come Mighty close in 7 goal thriller

Fixtures
Mon 19 Nov
a
Veterans Stratford
Friendly 20:00
Sat 24 Nov
a
Ladies 2nd XI Nuneaton Ladies 2nd XI
League 10:15
a
Ladies 1st XI Atherstone Ladies 1st XI
League 11:30
a
Lions Edgbaston
League 13:00
a
League 13:30
h
Mens 1st XI Sutton Coldfield 2
League 14:30
a
Mens 3rd XI Ashby 3
League 14:30
a
League 14:45
Sun 25 Nov
h
Tournament 10:00
Wed 28 Nov
h
Veterans Northampton
Friendly 20:00
Sat 1 Dec
h
League 11:15
h
League 12:30
h
League 12:45
a
Mens 1st XI Bridgnorth 2
League 13:30
h
League 14:30
a
Mens 5th XI Sutton Coldfield 7
League 15:00
a
Mens 5th XI Sutton Coldfield 7
League 15:00
a
League 15:30
h
Mens 4th XI Stratford 5
League 16:00

Team sponsor

Affiliations

Club sponsors