Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Old Silhillians Hockey Club

View

Veterans - The team

Andre Tchakhotine

Midfield
W 4 L 7 D 0
Appearances:
11
Goals scored:
6
Also plays for: Mens 1st XI , Men's Summer League , Lions
Previous clubs: University of Bristol
Edgbaston
All appearances (11)
June 2017
Wed 14 Jun, 20:00
h
Friendly
W
  • Assist ( '5 , '45 , '50 )
Tue 20 Jun, 19:30
a
Friendly
L
Tue 27 Jun, 20:30
a
Friendly
L
July 2017
Wed 19 Jul, 20:00
h
Friendly
  • Goal ( '69 )
  • Player of the Match ( '70 )
September 2017
Wed 20 Sep, 20:00
a
Friendly
W
  • Player of the Match ( '70 )
Wed 27 Sep, 20:00
h
Friendly
L
  • Player of the Match ( '70 )
October 2017
Wed 11 Oct, 20:00
h
Friendly
L
Wed 18 Oct, 20:00
a
Friendly
W
  • Goal ( '20 , '57 , '63 )
November 2017
Sun 5 Nov, 13:00
a
Cup
L
Wed 15 Nov, 20:00
a
Friendly
W
  • Goal ( '28 , '56 )
December 2017
Wed 6 Dec, 20:00
h
Friendly
L

Affiliations

Club sponsors