Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Old Silhillians Hockey Club

View

Veterans - The team

Jim Goldstraw

Goal Keeper
W 12 L 14 D 2
Appearances:
28
Also plays for: Mens 1st XI , Mens 2nd XI , Men's Summer League
All appearances (28)
May 2017
Thu 25 May, 20:00
a
Friendly
W
June 2017
Wed 7 Jun, 19:30
a
Friendly
L
Tue 20 Jun, 19:30
a
Friendly
L
Tue 27 Jun, 20:30
a
Friendly
L
July 2017
Wed 5 Jul, 20:00
h
League
D
Wed 19 Jul, 20:00
h
Friendly
L
  • Player of the Match ( '70 )
Thu 27 Jul, 20:10
a
Friendly
W
August 2017
Wed 2 Aug, 20:00
h
Friendly
L
September 2017
Sat 9 Sep, 12:00
h
Friendly
W
Wed 20 Sep, 20:00
a
Friendly
W
Wed 27 Sep, 20:00
h
Friendly
L
October 2017
Tue 3 Oct, 19:30
a
Friendly
L
Wed 11 Oct, 20:00
h
Friendly
L
Wed 18 Oct, 20:00
a
Friendly
W
Mon 30 Oct, 20:00
a
Friendly
L
November 2017
Sun 5 Nov, 13:00
a
Cup
L
Wed 15 Nov, 20:00
a
Friendly
W
December 2017
Wed 6 Dec, 20:00
h
Friendly
L
Wed 20 Dec, 20:00
h
Friendly
W
January 2018
Wed 17 Jan, 20:00
h
Friendly
W
Wed 31 Jan, 20:00
h
Friendly
L
February 2018
Sun 4 Feb, 15:30
h
Cup
L
March 2018
Mon 5 Mar, 20:00
a
Friendly
D
Wed 14 Mar, 20:00
h
Friendly
L
Wed 21 Mar, 19:45
a
Friendly
W
April 2018
Thu 12 Apr, 20:00
h
Friendly
W
Wed 18 Apr, 20:00
h
Friendly
W
May 2018
Wed 2 May, 20:00
h
Friendly
W

Affiliations

Club sponsors