Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Old Silhillians Hockey Club app

View

Veterans - The team

Jim Goldstraw

Goal Keeper
W 8 L 9 D 4
Appearances:
21
Also plays for: Mens 1st XI , Mens 2nd XI , Umpires , Mens 4th XI
All appearances (21)
May 2018
Wed 23 May, 20:00
a
Friendly
W
June 2018
Wed 6 Jun, 20:00
h
Friendly
L
Wed 13 Jun, 20:00
h
Friendly
W
Wed 20 Jun, 20:00
a
Friendly
L
Tue 26 Jun, 20:30
a
Friendly
L
July 2018
Wed 4 Jul, 20:00
h
Friendly
D
Tue 10 Jul, 20:30
h
Friendly
L
Wed 18 Jul, 20:00
a
Friendly
W
September 2018
Wed 12 Sep, 20:00
h
Friendly
W
October 2018
Mon 1 Oct, 20:00
a
Friendly
D
Wed 10 Oct, 20:00
h
Friendly
L
Wed 24 Oct, 20:00
a
Friendly
L
November 2018
Wed 14 Nov, 20:00
h
Friendly
W
  • Player of the Match ( '70 )
Mon 19 Nov, 20:00
a
Friendly
L
January 2019
Wed 16 Jan, 20:00
a
Friendly
D
Wed 30 Jan, 20:00
a
Friendly
L
March 2019
Wed 20 Mar, 20:00
h
Friendly
W
Mon 25 Mar, 20:00
a
Friendly
W
April 2019
Wed 17 Apr, 20:00
h
Friendly
D
May 2019
Tue 7 May, 20:00
h
League
L
Thu 16 May, 20:00
a
Friendly
W

Affiliations

Club sponsors