Veterans - The team

John Rice

Midfield
W 9 L 12 D 2
Appearances:
23
Goals scored:
3
Also plays for: Mens 2nd XI , Mens 3rd XI , Lions
All appearances (23)
May 2016
Wed 18 May, 20:00
h
League
L
Wed 25 May, 20:00
h
League
L
June 2016
Thu 9 Jun, 20:15
a
League
L
Wed 15 Jun, 20:15
h
League
L
Wed 22 Jun, 20:00
h
League
L
October 2016
Wed 5 Oct, 20:30
a
Friendly
L
Mon 17 Oct, 20:00
a
Friendly
L
November 2016
Wed 16 Nov, 20:00
a
Friendly
W
  • Goal ( '25 )
Wed 23 Nov, 20:00
h
Friendly
D
December 2016
Wed 7 Dec, 20:00
h
Friendly
D
Wed 14 Dec, 20:00
h
Friendly
W
January 2017
Wed 4 Jan, 20:00
a
Friendly
L
Wed 11 Jan, 20:00
h
Friendly
L
Wed 25 Jan, 20:30
a
Friendly
W
February 2017
Wed 1 Feb, 20:00
h
Friendly
W
Mon 6 Feb, 20:00
a
Friendly
L
Wed 15 Feb, 20:00
h
Friendly
W
  • Goal ( '30 )
March 2017
Wed 1 Mar, 20:00
h
Friendly
W
  • Goal ( '19 )
Wed 8 Mar, 20:00
a
Friendly
W
Mon 13 Mar, 20:00
a
Friendly
L
Wed 22 Mar, 20:15
a
Friendly
W
Mon 27 Mar, 19:45
a
Friendly
W
April 2017
Mon 3 Apr, 20:00
a
Friendly
L

Affiliations

Club sponsors