Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Old Silhillians Hockey Club

View

Veterans - The team

John Rice

Midfield
W 9 L 9 D 1
Appearances:
19
Goals scored:
1
Also plays for: Mens 3rd XI , Mens 2nd XI , Mens 4th XI
All appearances (19)
May 2017
Thu 25 May, 20:00
a
Friendly
W
June 2017
Wed 14 Jun, 20:00
h
Friendly
W
Tue 20 Jun, 19:30
a
Friendly
L
Tue 27 Jun, 20:30
a
Friendly
L
September 2017
Sat 9 Sep, 12:00
h
Friendly
W
  • Goal ( '20 )
Wed 20 Sep, 20:00
a
Friendly
W
Wed 27 Sep, 20:00
h
Friendly
L
October 2017
Tue 3 Oct, 19:30
a
Friendly
L
Wed 11 Oct, 20:00
h
Friendly
L
November 2017
Sun 5 Nov, 13:00
a
Cup
L
Wed 8 Nov, 20:00
h
Friendly
W
December 2017
Wed 6 Dec, 20:00
h
Friendly
L
Wed 20 Dec, 20:00
h
Friendly
W
January 2018
Wed 17 Jan, 20:00
h
Friendly
W
Wed 31 Jan, 20:00
h
Friendly
L
March 2018
Mon 5 Mar, 20:00
a
Friendly
D
Wed 14 Mar, 20:00
h
Friendly
L
Wed 21 Mar, 19:45
a
Friendly
W
April 2018
Thu 12 Apr, 20:00
h
Friendly
W

Affiliations

Club sponsors