Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Old Silhillians Hockey Club

View

Veterans - The team

Neil Mortimer

Defender
W 1 L 8 D 1
Appearances:
10
Goals scored:
1
Also plays for: Mens 3rd XI
All appearances (10)
May 2017
Wed 17 May, 20:00
h
Friendly
L
Thu 25 May, 20:00
a
Friendly
W
June 2017
Wed 7 Jun, 19:30
a
Friendly
L
Tue 27 Jun, 20:30
a
Friendly
L
July 2017
Wed 5 Jul, 20:00
h
League
D
September 2017
Wed 27 Sep, 20:00
h
Friendly
L
October 2017
Tue 3 Oct, 19:30
a
Friendly
L
Wed 11 Oct, 20:00
h
Friendly
L
  • Player of the Match ( '70 )
Mon 30 Oct, 20:00
a
Friendly
L
November 2017
Sun 5 Nov, 13:00
a
Cup
L
  • Goal ( '68 )

Affiliations

Club sponsors