Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Old Silhillians Hockey Club app

View

Veterans - The team

Neil Mortimer

Defender
W 8 L 3 D 2
Appearances:
13
Also plays for Mens 3rd XI , Mens 2nd XI
All appearances (13)
May 2013
Wed 22 May, 20:15
h
Friendly
W
September 2013
Wed 25 Sep, 20:15
h
Friendly
W
October 2013
Wed 9 Oct, 20:30
a
Friendly
W
  • Player of the Match ( '0 )
Mon 14 Oct, 20:00
a
Friendly
D
  • Player of the Match ( '35 )
Wed 23 Oct, 20:15
h
Friendly
D
November 2013
Wed 20 Nov, 20:00
a
Friendly
W
January 2014
Wed 22 Jan, 20:00
a
Friendly
W
February 2014
Wed 5 Feb, 20:15
h
Friendly
W
Wed 12 Feb, 20:15
h
Friendly
W
Wed 19 Feb, 20:15
h
Friendly
W
Wed 26 Feb, 20:15
h
Friendly
L
  • Assist ( '45 )
March 2014
Wed 5 Mar, 20:15
h
Friendly
L
Wed 19 Mar, 20:15
h
Friendly
L

Affiliations

Club sponsors