Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Old Silhillians Hockey Club app

View

Veterans - The team

Gary Perkins

Midfield
W 6 L 5 D 4
Appearances:
15
Also plays for: Mens 2nd XI , Mens 3rd XI , Mens 4th XI
May 2018
Wed 23 May, 20:00
a
Friendly
W
June 2018
Wed 20 Jun, 20:00
a
Friendly
L
July 2018
Wed 4 Jul, 20:00
h
Friendly
D
Tue 10 Jul, 20:30
h
Friendly
L
Wed 18 Jul, 20:00
a
Friendly
W
Thu 26 Jul, 20:00
a
Friendly
W
October 2018
Mon 1 Oct, 20:00
a
Friendly
D
Wed 10 Oct, 20:00
h
Friendly
L
February 2019
Mon 4 Feb, 20:10
a
Friendly
D
  • Assist ( '32 )
March 2019
Thu 14 Mar, 20:00
a
Friendly
L
Wed 20 Mar, 20:00
h
Friendly
W
Mon 25 Mar, 20:00
a
Friendly
W
April 2019
Wed 17 Apr, 20:00
h
Friendly
D
May 2019
Tue 7 May, 20:00
h
League
L
Thu 16 May, 20:00
a
Friendly
W

Affiliations

Club sponsors