Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Old Silhillians Hockey Club

View

Veterans - The team

Sam Stephen

Midfield
W 7 L 11 D 2
Appearances:
20
Goals scored:
22
Also plays for: Mens 2nd XI , Mens 3rd XI , Mens 4th XI
Previous clubs: Deeside Ramblers and Harborne
All appearances (20)
May 2017
Wed 17 May, 20:00
h
Friendly
L
June 2017
Tue 20 Jun, 19:30
a
Friendly
L
Tue 27 Jun, 20:30
a
Friendly
L
July 2017
Wed 5 Jul, 20:00
h
League
D
Thu 27 Jul, 20:10
a
Friendly
W
  • Goal ( '10 )
August 2017
Wed 2 Aug, 20:00
h
Friendly
L
October 2017
Tue 3 Oct, 19:30
a
Friendly
L
Wed 11 Oct, 20:00
h
Friendly
L
Wed 18 Oct, 20:00
a
Friendly
W
  • Goal ( '5 , '50 )
Mon 30 Oct, 20:00
a
Friendly
L
  • Goal ( '30 , '60 )
November 2017
Wed 8 Nov, 20:00
h
Friendly
W
  • Goal ( '26 , '60 , '31 )
Wed 15 Nov, 20:00
a
Friendly
W
  • Goal ( '3 , '22 , '51 )
December 2017
Wed 6 Dec, 20:00
h
Friendly
L
Wed 20 Dec, 20:00
h
Friendly
W
  • Goal ( '36 , '40 , '50 )
January 2018
Wed 17 Jan, 20:00
h
Friendly
W
  • Goal ( '3 , '10 , '45 , '60 )
Wed 31 Jan, 20:00
h
Friendly
L
February 2018
Mon 5 Feb, 20:00
a
Friendly
L
March 2018
Mon 5 Mar, 20:00
a
Friendly
D
  • Goal ( '30 )
Wed 14 Mar, 20:00
h
Friendly
L
Wed 21 Mar, 19:45
a
Friendly
W
  • Goal ( '5 , '13 , '20 )
  • Player of the Match ( '70 )

Affiliations

Club sponsors