Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Old Silhillians Hockey Club

View

Veterans - The team

Simon Russell

Midfield
W 9 L 8 D 1
Appearances:
18
Goals scored:
1
Also plays for: Mens 3rd XI , Mens 2nd XI
All appearances (18)
May 2017
Wed 17 May, 20:00
h
Friendly
L
Thu 25 May, 20:00
a
Friendly
W
June 2017
Wed 7 Jun, 19:30
a
Friendly
L
Tue 27 Jun, 20:30
a
Friendly
L
July 2017
Wed 5 Jul, 20:00
h
League
D
Wed 19 Jul, 20:00
h
Friendly
L
September 2017
Wed 20 Sep, 20:00
a
Friendly
W
October 2017
Wed 18 Oct, 20:00
a
Friendly
W
November 2017
Wed 8 Nov, 20:00
h
Friendly
W
  • Player of the Match ( '70 )
Wed 15 Nov, 20:00
a
Friendly
W
  • Goal ( '48 )
December 2017
Wed 6 Dec, 20:00
h
Friendly
L
January 2018
Wed 17 Jan, 20:00
h
Friendly
W
Wed 31 Jan, 20:00
h
Friendly
L
February 2018
Mon 5 Feb, 20:00
a
Friendly
L
March 2018
Wed 14 Mar, 20:00
h
Friendly
L
Wed 21 Mar, 19:45
a
Friendly
W
April 2018
Wed 18 Apr, 20:00
h
Friendly
W
May 2018
Wed 2 May, 20:00
h
Friendly
W

Affiliations

Club sponsors