Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Old Silhillians Hockey Club app

View

Veterans - The team

Steve Aylin

Defender
W 8 L 7 D 2
Appearances:
17
Also plays for: Mens 3rd XI , Mens 4th XI , Lions
All appearances (17)
June 2017
Wed 14 Jun, 20:00
h
Friendly
W
  • Player of the Match ( '70 )
Tue 20 Jun, 19:30
a
Friendly
L
July 2017
Wed 5 Jul, 20:00
h
League
D
Wed 19 Jul, 20:00
h
Friendly
L
September 2017
Sat 9 Sep, 12:00
h
Friendly
W
Wed 27 Sep, 20:00
h
Friendly
L
October 2017
Tue 3 Oct, 19:30
a
Friendly
L
Wed 18 Oct, 20:00
a
Friendly
W
Mon 30 Oct, 20:00
a
Friendly
L
November 2017
Wed 8 Nov, 20:00
h
Friendly
W
Wed 15 Nov, 20:00
a
Friendly
W
January 2018
Wed 17 Jan, 20:00
h
Friendly
W
Wed 31 Jan, 20:00
h
Friendly
L
February 2018
Mon 5 Feb, 20:00
a
Friendly
L
March 2018
Mon 5 Mar, 20:00
a
Friendly
D
Wed 21 Mar, 19:45
a
Friendly
W
April 2018
Wed 4 Apr, 20:00
h
Friendly
W

Affiliations

Club sponsors