Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Old Silhillians Hockey Club app

View

Veterans - The team

Warren Gray

Forward
W 3 L 5 D 4
Appearances:
12
Goals scored:
8
Also plays for Mens 2nd XI , Mens 4th XI
All appearances (12)
September 2018
Wed 12 Sep, 20:00
h
Friendly
W
Sat 15 Sep, 11:45
h
Friendly
W
  • Goal ( '50 )
October 2018
Mon 1 Oct, 20:00
a
Friendly
D
Wed 10 Oct, 20:00
h
Friendly
L
Wed 24 Oct, 20:00
a
Friendly
L
November 2018
Wed 14 Nov, 20:00
h
Friendly
W
  • Goal ( '8 , '36 )
Mon 19 Nov, 20:00
a
Friendly
L
January 2019
Wed 16 Jan, 20:00
a
Friendly
D
  • Goal ( '10 , '69 )
  • Player of the Match ( '0 )
Wed 30 Jan, 20:00
a
Friendly
L
February 2019
Mon 4 Feb, 20:10
a
Friendly
D
  • Goal ( '25 , '32 )
March 2019
Thu 14 Mar, 20:00
a
Friendly
L
April 2019
Wed 17 Apr, 20:00
h
Friendly
D
  • Goal ( '40 )

Affiliations

Club sponsors